IAA Election Results


Following the results of the IAA elections, the new Executive Committee Officers, who will lead the IAA from 2022 to 2025, are:

President: Rodrigo Duarte (Professor of Aesthetics and Philosophy, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil)

First Vice President: Adrián Kvokacka (Associate Professor of Aesthetics, University of Prešov, Slovakia)

Second Vice President: Peng Feng (Professor of Aesthetics and Arts, Peking University, China)

Secretary General: Lisa Giombini (Research Fellow in Aesthetics at Roma Tre University, Italy)

Assistant Secretary General: Zhuofei Wang (Associate Professor for aesthetics and art theory, University of Kassel, Germany)

Delegates at Large: Enea Bianchi (University of Ireland, Galway) and Lydia Muthuma (Technical University of Kenya)

Published in News

Tagged under IAA Elections 2022

« CFP – Designing Everyday Experience. Objects, Environments, Habits – 11-13 May, 2023, Budapest, Hungary

CFP – Cosmographies of worlding and unworlding – AM Journal of Art and Media Studies »